The Look

Hello friends! Welcome to my blog.

This decade was picked. It started when I was 8 and in the very first year of it I saw two consecutive deaths in my family. Nevertheless it all started and this decade shaped me as a person who I am today. The mid of this decade was demise of my grandmother indeed a trauma. It’s not only for me, we meet many people and think Wow! He is so playful and all but none of us really are. It’s not true for tragedies but good memories also. None of us are open books. Just don’t make an opinion because there is reason behind any conclusion.

Published by Apurv Raj

My poetry is not for sale in mart, It is for who love this art. My poems are deadly darts, Beware it may stab your heart.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started