BODY THRILL

Hello readers! Welcome to my blog.

Eroticism, one of the most infamous genres of literature still I love it. This poem I wrote today is an example of eroticism.

There are tons of erotic writers who claim their work as sensuous but I think that the line between erotic and vulgar should be taken care of. Lolita is a very very infamous and popular book by Russian author “Vladimir Nobokov” and which can be a better example than that? Also one of my favourites “The Sensualist” by Ruskin Bond is great.

There are many others but these two are my personal favourite erotic literature. I have shared something erotic with you for the first time. What say on that?

Published by Apurv Raj

My poetry is not for sale in mart, It is for who love this art. My poems are deadly darts, Beware it may stab your heart.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started